Cedar Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the following students on being selected for the NSAA Academic All-State team: Dylan Kuehn, Hannah Kleinschmit, Cassidy Ulrich, Rebekah Kleinschmit, Sara Reifenrath, Seth Wiebelhaus, Jason Becker, Jackson Eickhoff, Sydney Steffen, and Anna Reifenrath.


Spring 2016
Agricultural Science/Industrial Technology 0 Classes
Art 0 Classes
Business & Information Technology 0 Classes
English 0 Classes
Family & Consumer Sciences 0 Classes
Foreign Language 0 Classes
Mathematics 0 Classes
Music 0 Classes
Physical Education/Health 0 Classes
Science 0 Classes
Social Studies 0 Classes
Theology 0 Classes