Cedar Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the following students on being selected for the NSAA Academic All-State team: Dylan Kuehn, Hannah Kleinschmit, Cassidy Ulrich, Rebekah Kleinschmit, Sara Reifenrath, Seth Wiebelhaus, Jason Becker, Jackson Eickhoff, Sydney Steffen, and Anna Reifenrath.

3rd Annual Battle of the Bands

Friday January 26th, 2018
Crofton High School
Participating Bands:
  • Cedar Catholic Trojan Pep Band
  • Crofton Warrior Pep Band
Awards for:
  • Best Band
  • Best Tuba Section
  • Highest Trumpet Note
  • Best Trombone Car
  • Best Fan Base
ADMISSION: FREE will donation- Money will go toward the band you support!
(The amount of money raised determines the Best Fan Base Award!)