Cedar Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the following students on being selected for the NSAA Academic All-State team: Dylan Kuehn, Hannah Kleinschmit, Cassidy Ulrich, Rebekah Kleinschmit, Sara Reifenrath, Seth Wiebelhaus, Jason Becker, Jackson Eickhoff, Sydney Steffen, and Anna Reifenrath.

One Act Receives Runner-Up at District Competition

The One Act cast and crew packed up their props, costumes, and set and headed to Wayne State College on Thursday November 30th to perform in the class C1 district competition. They competed against five schools– Winnebago, Ponca, Laurel, and Crofton. The play received a Superior rating and placed runner-up, behind Crofton.

The following cast members were recognized for their outstanding performances, Andrew      Rembert, Dylan Kuehn, Jason Becker, Josh Pinkelman,  Xavier Kleinschmit, and Hannah Kleinschmit. Congratulations to all members on a wonderful season!