Cedar Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the following students on being selected for the NSAA Academic All-State team: Dylan Kuehn, Hannah Kleinschmit, Cassidy Ulrich, Rebekah Kleinschmit, Sara Reifenrath, Seth Wiebelhaus, Jason Becker, Jackson Eickhoff, Sydney Steffen, and Anna Reifenrath.
Faith & Service » EMHC/Lectors


The mandation for our new Junior and Senoir EMHCs and Lectors was in Norfolk on September 2nd, 2015; celebrated by Archbishop George Lucas. 


We thank these students for their service to our community both at Cedar Catholic and in the larger Catholic community.